English 阿爾巴尼亞人 保加利亞語 簡體中文 中國傳統的) 捷克 丹麥 荷蘭人 法國 德語 希伯來語 意大利 日本 韓語 立陶宛 馬來語 挪威 俄語 西班牙語 瑞典 土耳其 越南語
安全購物
Facebook Twitter
完整名單種雞

運輸和常見問題解答

隱身種子提供送貨到整個世界。 航運在以下格式可供選擇:

送貨到 UK 通過皇家郵政錄製的交付和服務免費提供給所有的訂單無論價格! 還有我們的非簽訂了頭等艙後不需要簽名,但沒有跟踪的選項。

送貨到的國家 歐洲 是由皇家郵政國際簽署交付與跟踪或非簽名,非保證航空郵件。 我們的郵資費率是準確的,我們的運費不會帶來任何利潤。 您可以隨時依靠Stealthy Seeds獲得最便宜的郵資。

交付 非歐盟 國家是由皇家郵政國際簽署和非簽署的非保證航空郵件。

我們所有的航運選擇配有各種隱形的選項,這意味著我們重新包裝你的種子變成誘人的防擠壓管,並把它們打包,你選擇了你的潛行航運對象內。 我們的隱形包裝已被證明是非常受歡迎的與我們的客戶,我們有專業知識的大麻種子Steath交貨大著呢! 我們的標準交付的調度是高品質的DVD AMARAY機箱內部的原種雞包裝的種子沒有標記的純白色的瞬間信封。 當種子已經重新包裝它們被放置吸引力防擠壓管內,並用他們的原種雞包裝標記好。

非簽署,無擔保,無履帶航空郵件是提供給英國和西歐之內的所有客戶。 這是在£3.50統一費率收取費用。 請注意,隱身種子不能接受的,如果你選擇了這個選項,交貨可能發生的任何包裹丟失的責任。

皇家郵政國際簽署自歐洲客戶發貨之日起的2和4天之間以及非歐盟客戶的3和10之間的日期。 我們的航空郵件選項應在發貨日期後到達我們的歐盟客戶4到10天,對於我們的非歐盟客戶,我們的7到15天。 請注意,交貨時間將根據國家和當地郵政服務的效率而有所不同。 選擇皇家郵政國際簽名的客戶將獲得跟踪號碼,以便他們可以跟踪他們的項目進度。

隱身種子旨在討好,並可以容納你可能需要的任何自定義傳遞選項。 如果您有任何的信息有任何疑問,或在這裡只是想聊天只需點擊 聯繫我們.

經常問的問題:

問)你如何把你的種子? 一個。) 種子在無人盯防的白色瞬間信封種子高品質Amaray DVD機箱內部發出在原種雞包裝。 凡種子已經重新包裝它們被放入防擠壓的黑色標記的試管一個重型的黑色袋子裡與他們的原種雞包裝。

Q.) 什麼是隱形額外包裝? 一個。) 如果您選擇了我們額外的隱形的運輸方式,我們將重新包裝的種子放入防擠壓的黑色管一個,然後我們將它們打包,你選擇禮物裡面。 在我們最高級別的隱身包裝,我們將樂高風格的塊本身內隱藏你的種子。 請讓我們知道,如果你想你的原種雞包裝單獨發送給您。 如果你不為你的種子要進行重新包裝,請確保在訂購過程中寫入到客戶的評論框中。

Q.) 你給什麼保證我能收到我的種子? 一個。) 在Stealthy Seeds,我們對隱形包裝非常有信心,因此如果您選擇了“簽收”交貨選項,我們可以保證您的種子交貨。 這意味著,如果您在發貨日期後的1個月內未收到您的種子,我們將重新發送或退款給您。 大多數包裹在1週內交付。 請注意,儘管我們保證這是您的責任,但客戶的責任是在訂購前檢查您當地的法律,並且由於海關扣押您的包裹而對您採取的任何行動,隱形種子不承擔任何責任。 如果由於未送達或地址不正確而導致包裹退回,隱形種子將重新發送包裹,但可能會要求客戶支付運輸費用。 我們的保證不適用於發往阿根廷,巴西,哥斯達黎加,埃及,伊朗,日本,巴基斯坦,韓國,南非或土耳其的訂單。 我們看到運送到一些南美國家的訂單出現了嚴重的延遲,因此我們可能會要求這些客戶等待更長的時間。

問)你提供任何謹慎的交付選項? 一個。) 是的,隱身種子可滿足您的需求。 請選擇我們偉大的隱形傳送選項之一,如果你希望我們整合其他產品裡面的種子。 我們有經驗了大量大麻種子的安全保證送貨! 如果你想指定的遞送方法不包括請發電子郵件 該E-mail地址受spam bots保護。 您需要啟用Java Script才能觀看

問)我可以期待什麼費用從國外支付? 一個。) 隱身種子具有國際習慣大量並接受通過許多不同的媒介付款。 請務必聯繫您的銀行出國轉移資金時,如隱身種子不能對第三方收取的費用可能遭受的任何費用。 如果您需要從特定國家匯款的詳細信息,請不要猶豫,立即與團隊中的一員: 該E-mail地址受spam bots保護。 您需要啟用Java Script才能觀看 .

Q.)多久我的種子需要到達? 一個。) 令英國由頭等艙掛號寄出和付款被清零後2之間應該到達5工作日。 訂單歐洲受國際簽訂了供貨,並應3之間到達10個工作日內發送後您的付款已清除,號令天下的其他應付款已被清除後,3 14和工作日之間服用。

問)你總是在股票網站上的一切嗎? 一個。) 儘管我們盡一切努力,以更新我們的網站,庫存水平,由於業務性質不斷變化,我們有時可能無法與特定的種子供應你。 在這種可能性,你將通過電子郵件及時聯繫,並提供全額退款的選擇,部分退款或類似的價格的任何其他種子。

Q.)在退款的情況下,它需要多長時間,我收到我的錢? 一個。) 時間它會收到退款金額將取決於所使用的付款方式。 您應該會收到在3天退款對於大多數的支付方式。 然而,在某些極端的情況下,已經公知的信用卡退款需要最多30天。 這是不可能的,但可能發生。 大多數信用卡退款內3天內完成。

問)我什麼時候可以聯繫你嗎? 一個。) 隱身種子是10am每天6pm GMT之間的電話聯絡到。 我們還通過電子郵件接觸 該E-mail地址受spam bots保護。 您需要啟用Java Script才能觀看 我們的目標是回答所有的電子郵件,無論60分鐘之內的時間。 客戶服務是我們在隱身種子非常重視的東西在這裡。

問)你怎麼打包單一的種子? 一個。) 有些種子進來一個種子的密封包裝。 然而,在您購買具有單一的種子不測,根據需要,從更大的包裝尺寸拍攝,您將收到原種雞包裝的一部分。 我們所有的重新打包單種子前來包裝精美與記憶泡沫桶插入標記防擠壓管。

Q.) 你們提供什麼樣的付款方式? 一個。) Stealthy Seeds目前接受銀行借記,現金,郵政匯票和比特幣付款。

Q.) 你們提供單一的種子? 一個。) 是的,隱身的種子就一系列我們的種子周圍1800提供單種子。 我們一直在發展我們現有的單種子的集合。

Q.) 什麼是在常規種子包得到雌性種子的可能性有多大? 一個。) 有一個50%的機會,從一個普通包裝的種子將是女性。 當購買4種子,因此有一個93.8%的機會,一會是女性。 如果購買定期種子十包,有一個50%機會其中5將女性。

我們的保證
如果您在發送後的1個月內未收到任何使用SIGNED FOR交付方式發送的訂單,我們將重新發送或退款。 大多數訂單將在此限制之前交付。 對於運往阿根廷,巴西,哥斯達黎加,埃及,伊朗,日本,巴基斯坦,韓國,南非或土耳其的訂單不提供此保證。 我們看到運送到一些南美國家的訂單出現了嚴重的延遲,因此我們可能會要求這些客戶等待更長的時間。
匹配價格承諾

Q.)雖然我們盡一切努力,以確保我們有最低的價格有可能,我們將價格匹配其他種子零售商,如果他們有一個較低的價格比我們多。 如果您想利用我們的價格匹配的承諾,請給我們發電子郵件的鏈接到店所在的產品更便宜,我們會盡最大努力提出的價格相匹配!

退貨,退款及取消政策

隱身種子將接受在您購買之日起的14天傳回給我們的項目全部退款。 該項目必須在相同的狀態,我們送他們出和客戶將有望在因客戶錯誤返回的情況下,為航運支付給我們。 誰做回產品的客戶將獲得全額退款或商店信貸全額退款的選擇,取其他們更喜歡這種退款應採取不超過7工作日內(通常是直接)。 所有隱身種子的客戶有取消訂單的任何時間可達的地方,我們已把你方訂購點的權利。 取消的訂單須以店內信用卡或現金退還,任何客戶喜歡。

V車

查看你的購物車
查看你的購物車

登錄

登錄或註冊與隱身種子賬戶





貨幣選擇



所有種子Manufactureres通過隱身種子儲備!
旗幟

English Albanian Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Czech Danish Dutch French German Hebrew Italian Japanese Korean Lithuanian Malay Norwegian Russian Spanish Swedish Vietnamese
Secure Shopping
Facebook Twitter 
Full Breeder List

Shipping and FAQ

Stealthy Seeds offers shipping to the entire world. Shipping is available in the following formats:

Delivery to the UK is through Royal Mail Recorded Delivery and is FREE for all orders no matter the price! There is also the option of our Non-Signed For First Class post which does not require a signature but is not tracked.

Delivery to countries in Europe is by Royal Mail International Signed For Delivery with Tracking or Non-signed For, Non-Guaranteed Airmail. Our postage rates are accurate and we do not make any profit on our shipping costs. You can always rely on Stealthy Seeds to have the cheapest postage rates available. We also offer an Express Courier Service to European customers which should arrive to you 1 or 2 working days after your order has been dispatched. 

Delivery to non-EU countries is by Royal Mail International Signed For and Non-Signed for, Non-Guaranteed Airmail. There is also the option of our World Express Courier service which should arrive to you between 1 and 3 days after your order has been dispatched.

All of our shipping options come with various Stealth options which means we re-package your seeds into attractive crush-proof tubes and package them inside the object that you have chosen for your stealth shipping. Our stealth packaging has proven to be very popular with our customers and we have a great deal of expertise in Cannabis Seed Steath Delivery! Our standard deliveries are dispatched in unmarked plain white jiffy envelopes with the seeds in original breeder packaging inside a high quality Amaray DVD case. Where seeds have been re-packaged they are placed inside attractive crush-proof tubes and are labelled well with their original breeder packaging.

Non-Signed For, Non-Guaranteed, Non-Tracked Air Mail is available to all customers within the UK and Western Europe. This is charged at a flat rate of £3.50. Please be aware that Stealthy Seeds cannot accept responsibility for any lost packages that may occur if you have chosen this delivery option. 

Royal Mail International Signed For should reach you between 2 and 4 days from the date of dispatch for European customers and between 3 and 10 days for our non-EU customers. Our Airmail option should reach our EU customers 4 to 10 days after the date of dispatch and 7 to 15 days for our non-EU customers. Please note that delivery times will vary depending on country and the efficiency of your local postal service. Customers who choose Royal Mail International Signed For or Courier Delivery will be provided with tracking numbers so that they may track the progress of their items.

Stealthy Seeds aims to please and can accommodate any custom delivery options that you may require. If you have any questions about any of the information here or just want to chat just click on contact us.

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

         Q.) How do you send your seeds?  A.) Seeds are sent out in unmarked white jiffy envelopes with the seeds in their original breeder packaging inside a high-quality Amaray DVD case. Where seeds have been re-packaged they are placed into crush-proof black labelled tubes inside a Heavy-Duty black bag with their original breeder packaging. 

Q.) What is Extra Stealth Packaging?  A.) If you choose one of our extra stealth shipping options we will re-package your seeds into crush-proof black tubes and then we will package them inside the gift that you have chosen. In our highest tier stealth packaging we will conceal your seeds within the lego-style blocks themselves. Please let us know if you would like your original breeder packaging sent to you separately. If you do not wish for your seeds to be re-packaged please make sure to write this into the customer's comments box during the order process. 

       Q.) What guarantees do you give that I will receive my seeds? A.) Here at Stealthy Seeds we are so confident in our stealth packaging that we GUARANTEE delivery of your seeds if you have chosen any Signed For delivery option. This means that we will re-send or refund your purchase if you have not received your seeds within 1 month of the despatch date. Most packages are delivered within 1 week. Please note that despite our guarantee it is your, the customer's, responsibility to check your local laws before ordering and Stealthy Seeds cannot be held responsible for any actions that are taken against you due to seizure of your package by customs. In the event of a returned package due to non-delivery or an incorrect address, Stealthy Seeds will resend the package but may ask for the customer to contribute towards the shipping costs. Our Guarantee is not available for orders shipped to Argentina, Brazil, Iran and Japan.

         Q.) Do you offer any discreet delivery options? A.) Yes, Stealthy Seeds can accommodate your needs. Please select one of our great stealth delivery options if you would like us to package your seeds inside other products. We have a great deal of experience in the Safe Guaranteed Delivery of Cannabis Seeds! If you would like to specify a delivery method not included please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

         Q.) What charges can I expect paying from abroad? A.) Stealthy Seeds has a great deal of international custom and accepts payments through many different mediums. Please make sure to contact your bank about any charges you may incur when transferring money abroad as Stealthy Seeds cannot take responsibility for third party charges. If you require more information on sending money from a specific country please do not hesitate to contact a member of the team at: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

         Q.) How long will my seeds take to arrive? A.) Orders to the UK are sent by First Class Recorded Delivery and should arrive between 2 to 5 working days after your payment has cleared. Orders To Europe are sent by International Signed For Delivery and should arrive between 3 to 10 working days after your payment has cleared and orders to the rest of the world should take between 3 and 14 working days after your payment has cleared. Courier delivery takes between 2 and 3 days after your order has been despatched.

         Q.) Do you always have everything on the site in stock? A.) Although we take every effort to update stock levels on our site, due to the constantly changing nature of the business we may sometimes be unable to supply you with a particular seed. In this eventuality you will be contacted promptly by email and offered the choice of a full refund, a partial refund or any other seeds of a similar price. 

         Q.) In the event of a refund how long will it take for me to receive my money? A.) The amount of time it will take to receive your refund will depend upon the payment method used. You should receive your refund within 3 days for most payment methods. However, in some extreme cases it has been known for credit card refunds to take up to 30 days. This is unlikely but could happen. Most credit card refunds are completed within 3 days. 

         Q.) When can I contact you? A.) Stealthy Seeds is contactable by telephone between 10am and 6pm GMT every day. We are also contactable by email at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it and we aim to answer all emails regardless of the time within 60 minutes. Customer service is something we take very seriously here at Stealthy Seeds. 

         Q.) How do you package your single seeds? A.) Some seeds come in a sealed pack of one seed. However, in the eventuality that you purchase a single seed that has, by necessity, been taken from a larger pack size, you will receive a portion of the original breeder packaging. All of our re-packaged single seeds come attractively packaged in a labelled crush-proof tube with a memory-foam barrel insert.

             Q.) What kind of payment options do you offer? A.) Stealthy Seeds currently accepts payment by Credit Card, Bank Debit, Cash, Cheque, Postal Order and Bitcoin.

        Q.) Do you offer single seeds? A.) Yes, Stealthy Seeds offers single seeds on a range of around 1800 of our seeds. We are always growing our collection of available single seeds.

        Q.) What are the chances of getting female seeds in a regular seed pack? A.) There is a 50% chance that a seed from a regular pack will be female. When buying 4 seeds, there is therefore a 93.8% chance that one will be female.  If buying a ten pack of regular seeds, there is a 50% chance that 5 of them will be female.

 

Our Guarantee
 
We will re-send or refund any order sent using a SIGNED FOR delivery method if you have not received it in 1 month from the despatch date. Most orders will be delivered much before this limit. This guarantee is not available for orders shipped to Argentina, Brazil, Iran and Japan.
 
 
Price Match Promise

         Q.) Whilst we take every effort to make sure that we have the lowest prices possible, we will price match other seed retailers if they have a lower price than we do. If you should wish to take advantage of our Price Match Promise please email us with the link to the shop where the product is cheaper and we will do our best to match the price offered! 

 

Return, Refund and Cancellation Policy

Stealthy Seeds will accept all refunds for items sent back to us within 14 days of the date of your purchase. The items must be in the same state we sent them out in and the customer will be expected, in the case of returns due to customer error, to pay for the shipping back to us. Customers who do return products will be given the choice of a full refund or a full refund in store credit, whichever they prefer and this refund shall take no longer than 7 working days, (usually immediate). All of Stealthy Seeds's customers have the right to cancel their order any time up to the point where we have dispatched your order. Cancelled orders shall be refunded either in store credit or in cash, whichever the customer prefers.

 

V Cart

View Your Cart
View Your Cart

Want Seeds Shipped to USA Then Try Our Friends At:

Seedsman Cannabis Seeds

Login

Log in or Register an Account with Stealthy Seeds





Currency Selector



All the Seed Manufactureres stocked by Stealthy Seeds!
Banner